average-eye-con

… maybe someday, you will come true.

imageimageimage

I’m being a guuuuurl! How unusual!

Corset: Maya Hansen – Do I really need to say anything? It’s beautiful. The choice of fabric, the detailing on the ruffle and garter bows… dem pearls. Perfection.

Skirt: Primark – Primarni AND this is my Mum’s… I’m not even kidding. Anywayyyy! You don’t need to spend a lot to make an impact… especially when you’ve got a strong statement piece, everything else is but support! After all, the devil is in the details…

Accessories: Understated, vintage pearl drop earrings and necklace found in one of my aforementioned abandoned jewellery boxes.

Photos by Billy Abbot, taken on location at 33 Portland Place.

MUA: The incredible Jay, love this lady so much! So much fun to work with, inspired, vibrant and talented as fudge.

View original post

